Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Rolstad

William Rolstad

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Rolstad
"The few times that I needed to call in claims they were very responsive and helpful. It is very easy to do business with them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Raff

Jennifer Raff

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Raff
"OMG I talked to a real person! After frustrations of getting online quotes I called Christine's office and spoke with Dillon who was fantastic. Explained everything in detail, was knowledgeable and had me set up with new insurance quickly Goodbye Liberty Mutual--after 35 years you were overcharging me big time! Happy to make the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Shaffer

Eric Shaffer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Shaffer
"They have been my agent for as long as I can remember. Incredibly nice and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Terry Shaver

Terry Shaver

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Shaver
"i've been with christine for as long as i can remember always there when you need them excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jason Montijo

Jason Montijo

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Montijo
"Always helpful and they will go the extra step for you"
Profile photo of Mehgan Abdelmassih

Mehgan Abdelmassih

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehgan Abdelmassih
"They are there for you when you need them. They answer your questions. They smile and laugh. Honestly - even if my premium was a little more expensive than the competition, I like speaking to someone I know. I like feeling secure that in the instance of an accident, I am being taken care of. Cheers to Janelle, Christine, and the entire team at State Farm in Akron. This is where you should do business."
Profile photo of Bob Bender

Bob Bender

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Bender
"Janelle always goes the extra mile with your insurance needs . Highly recommend State Farm and Janelle White"
Profile photo of Jesse Tietjens

Jesse Tietjens

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Tietjens
"Christine is a great agent! Very attentive and responds quickly to help with any issue."
Profile photo of Cathleen Sell

Cathleen Sell

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Sell
"Christine is fantastic. I highly recommend her and her staff are so friendly that I don't know much about insurance, but she sat down with me and explained everything to me with me being a widow. There's a lot that I didn't understand. She explained everything step-by-step so I could understand she gave me the best policy For me."
Profile photo of vicki Rohr

vicki Rohr

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vicki Rohr
"Awesome place, always sweet, accommodating, wouldn't go anywhere else. Christine and Bobbi are they best."
Profile photo of Love Exploring

Love Exploring

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Love Exploring
"Always answers the phone right away and excellent customer service! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Toni Greenberg

Toni Greenberg

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Greenberg
"We have been with State Farm for over 50 years. This office has been truly outstanding with all our insurance needs. Christine goes above and beyond to insure we are properly taken care of. ❤️"
Profile photo of Kong Vue

Kong Vue

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kong Vue
"Over 10yrs with Christine's group and always a pleasant expierence. Quick turnaround on responses and solutions."
Profile photo of Cheryl Sage

Cheryl Sage

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Sage
"Christine is the insurance agent you want to have. She has always gone above and beyond for us. Extremely knowledgeable and professional in every way!"
Profile photo of Claresse Gehman

Claresse Gehman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claresse Gehman
"Great service! Christine and Bobbi have always been professional ans wonderful to work with. Dillon was so great at helping me get a rental car and a reimbursement to get Resistall put on my car. I had many questions for him, and he was very helpful. We have been with this particular State Farm fir MANY years, and their quality of service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Shane Pruna

Shane Pruna

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Pruna
"Christine and her staff are very professional, friendly, and super helpful! I have worked with her office since 2008 I believe, and I have always felt I was in good hands."
Profile photo of donna bard

donna bard

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by donna bard
"Christine was very helpful. Very friendly environment."
Profile photo of Dillon Good

Dillon Good

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Good
"Very helpful staff, always friendly and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Howard Smith

Howard Smith

December 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Howard Smith
"I received conflicting issues from both agency owner and agent"
Profile photo of Peter Strang

Peter Strang

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Strang
"Christine and her team provide excellent service, and are very easy to deal with. In addition, Christine takes the time to explain the pros and cons of insurance decisions in a straight-forward manner."
Profile photo of Jen Boyer

Jen Boyer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Boyer
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years with Christine as my agent and honestly she is the best! She is so helpful, always willing to answer questions and quick to respond to phone calls or emails. Her associate Bobbie is terrific also, they both provide excellent customer service and I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Shemp 68

Shemp 68

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shemp 68
"State Farm & Christine are very helpful & filled my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Peggy Castle

Peggy Castle

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Castle
"Very helpful customer service"
Profile photo of Theresa Bootie

Theresa Bootie

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Bootie
"Always great service and willing to help me out with finding discounts and best rates."
Profile photo of Grace Amicone

Grace Amicone

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Amicone
"I have worked with Christine Flomerfelt for 23 years. I have had State Farm insurance since I was 18 and no one else would extend car insurance. Christine always check in to discuss my insurance needs. I have never had an issue with the small number of claims I’ve had to make over the years. It has been great working with Christine and State Farm."